TU Berlin

Information Systems EngineeringTeam

Page Content

to Navigation

Team



<

Team
Email
Phone
Room
Head

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Tai      
tai@tu-berlin.de            
+49 30 314 73260
EN 247
Office

Anita Hummel
anita.hummel@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314 73260
EN 247A
Postdocs / Senior Researchers

Dr.-Ing. Frank Pallas
frank.pallas@tu-berlin.de
EN 251
Research staff

Sebastian Werner
werner@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314 23644
EN 245

Maria Borges
m.borges@ise.tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314 26880
EN 246

Jonathan Heiß
j.heiss@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314 73478
EN 250

Elias Grünewald
gruenewald@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314 21390

EN 248

Michael Gebauer
michael.gebauer@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314 73571
EN 252

Karl Wolf
k.wolf@tu-berlin.de
+49 30 314 73478
EN 250
Student research assistants

Faraz Maschhur
f.maschhur@campus.tu-berlin.de
EN 255

Flora Muscinelli
muscinelli@campus.tu-berlin.de 
EN 255

 

 

Former Colleagues
Dr.-Ing. Anselm Busse
Amazon
Dominik Ernst
T-Systems
Dr.-Ing. Jacob Eberhardt
Bosch
Jörn Kuhlenkamp
Max Ulbricht
Marco Peise
Ampeers Energy
Markus Klems
CTO WeAdvice AG
David Bermbach
Assistant Professor,TU Berlin
Steffen Müller
Trivago
Annette Bobrik
Michael Menzel
Amazon
Alexander Lenk
BMW
Gregory Katsaros
Refinitiv
Robin Bühler
Allianz
Christian Janiesch
Assistant professor, Universität Würzburg
John Erik Wittern
IBM Research USA
Christian Zirpins
Professor, Hochschule Karlsruhe
Ulrich Scholten
SkyRadar
Nelly Schuster
Bosch Research
Jens Nimis
Professor, Hochschule Karlsruhe

Navigation

Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe